Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yorba Linda at Valley View

5 rating

The stylists here are excellent ? professional and friendly. I love going to Sports Clips for my hair cuts and the Yorba Linda location is just amazing.

5 rating

I highly recommend Sport Clips, I always have a good experience with them. My hair stylist Heidi, She is very professional, Great service by Heidi, 5 Stars for her.

5 rating

My ninth Halloween at the store. The staff over there are friendly, work hard and professional.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Sean C. | April 9, 2021 Google

" The stylists here are excellent ? professional and friendly. I love going to Sports Clips for my ha"

5
Khawaja M. | February 7, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend Sport Clips, I always have a good experience with them. My hair stylist Heidi, S"

5
Echo | December 16, 2020 Google

" My ninth Halloween at the store. The staff over there are friendly, work hard and professional."

5
Ted S. | November 16, 2020 Google

" I have been getting haircuts for my boys for the past 4 years with Heidi. Super friendly and knowle"

1
Benjamin G. | October 27, 2020 Google

" I specifically asked Marisa N not to cut the top of my hair and she shaved the top of my hair makin"

5
Eric Q. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Always a good experience, the staff is friendly and experienced, and you can't beat the MVP package"

5
Keith B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Nice place for a man to get a haircut. Much more expensive than great clips but the staff here is mo"

5
Salvador C. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Quick great service"

4
Denis L. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, hardly ever a wait"

5
Simon C. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/LubOIPxAZHB0sgpNE0h_Og?hrid=kVxtHnDiE4ceKqXTZuJ1fw"