Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yorba Linda at Valley View

5 rating

First class service. They always greet immediately when you arrive. Check in is pretty slick too.

2 rating

Got a bad haircut for my graduation. ??

5 rating

Nice haircuts

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Benjamin P. | June 16, 2021 Google

" First class service. They always greet immediately when you arrive. Check in is pretty slick too."

2
Epic T. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Got a bad haircut for my graduation. ??"

5
Michael H. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Nice haircuts"

5
Sean C. | April 9, 2021 Google

" The stylists here are excellent ? professional and friendly. I love going to Sports Clips for my ha"

5
Khawaja M. | February 7, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend Sport Clips, I always have a good experience with them. My hair stylist Heidi, S"

5
Echo | December 16, 2020 Google

" My ninth Halloween at the store. The staff over there are friendly, work hard and professional."

5
Ted S. | November 16, 2020 Google

" I have been getting haircuts for my boys for the past 4 years with Heidi. Super friendly and knowle"

1
Benjamin G. | October 27, 2020 Google

" I specifically asked Marisa N not to cut the top of my hair and she shaved the top of my hair makin"

5
Eric Q. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Always a good experience, the staff is friendly and experienced, and you can't beat the MVP package"

5
Keith B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Nice place for a man to get a haircut. Much more expensive than great clips but the staff here is mo"